
a1911marie

45 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles of Millersville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a good man and my best friend.

In her own words

I am an independent devoted mom. My kids mean everything to me - I want to enjoy every bit of their lives. I'm very laid back -- I hate to fight -- love to laugh. I'm sincere, giving and would do anything for those I care about. I'm classy and professional.. I want to have fun and laugh everyday. I am honest, giving and committed. My ideal match is a man who is emotionally stable. He is completely over any past relationship and is in a great place to move on with his life. Like me, he wants to be happy and just enjoy life. He needs to have a great sense of humor -- I love a man that can make me laugh! Communication is key in any relationship but vital in a partnership. He is kind, giving, affectionate. He needs to understand and appreciate dating a single mom. He's a family man. He is honest and faithful. He is laid back in his approach of life and conflicts. Life is too short to get caught up in the small things. He is confident but not arrogant. More than anything, I'm looking for my best friend. A good man. Oh, and if he loves football, being active and being out on the water...even better! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a warm weather girl so I love being in or around the water. When I grow up, I'd love to have a boat! :)

Favorite things

My kids. Football games. Being on the water. Pizza. Shrimp. Crabs and beer. Love a good comedy. I love music, being silly. Laughing and having fun.

For fun

Love going to football games - go Ravens! I'm not really into the nightclub scene anymore, although a night out with friends is awesome. I love being active and busy (as my kids keep me that way) but do enjoy a cozy night at home as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference