
will9950

27 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
ready for someone that is real

In his own words

I love to have fun and i love my work. I have a great schedule where i work 4 ten hour days. I'm looking for someone to share my success with. I'm not rich by any stretch of the means, but i do pretty well. I'm a fun going guy whom enjoys meeting people everywhere i go. I almost always have a smile on my face and really try to enjoy life as much as possible. I do like to go out and have fun and i also like to stay in and watch movies. It really depends on my mood and maybe the weather too. I love bbqing, going to a great restaurant, i enjoy going to plays, musicals and movies too. i am an educated man with a 2 year degree that has worked in construction since I was 19 and have lived around the rochester area most of my life. I am really looking for someone who is sincere, is a sweetheart and likes to socialize. Whom has a positive attitude on life. looking to settle down soon, but wouldn't mind meeting some good people on the way.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

riding bikes, going for walks, staying active and spending time with friends and family

For fun

i like to travel. whether that be seeing family or friends.

Last read

i havent read a entire book in years. i read parts of books, i keep up with the markets and news which i read everyday. that is about all i have time for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do roofing full time and odd jobs on the side
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pure mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
rarely do i go to church, i think the last time i went was for easter. i usually go to christmas mass too. that's about it. i believe in god, but don't think he is restricted to just one religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference