
KAS884

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fingers Crossed.....

In her own words

I'm a hopeless romantic and never thought I would be looking for Mr. Right online...but here I am. I grew up in CT, about an hour north of NYC. I’ve lived and worked in Manhattan for the last 7 years. I absolutely love the city and everything it has to offer. Actually, the only thing I don’t love is how hard it is to meet a GOOD guy! Where are you hiding? What you should know about me: I am extremely close to my friends and family. I love to laugh and make other people laugh too. I'm very sarcastic and a huge goofball. My job is very important to me, and I really enjoy going to work every day. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, grabbing drinks with friends, and being outside whenever it's sunny! I know what I’m looking for and what I want in a significant other, but unfortunately I just haven't found it yet. I believe an initial attraction/chemistry with someone is very important. It's important to me that a guy cares about his appearance and has his own sense of style...however, looks aren't everything. I'm looking for a man who makes me laugh, enjoys trying new things and has a positive outlook on life. Loyalty, honesty, and commitment are also extremely important. I’m looking for the real deal, and won’t settle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Lazy Sundays, Shopping, Puppies, Italian Food, Hip Hop, Starbucks, Reality TV, the Beach, Cuddling, a Sunny Afternoon...

For fun

Free time (especially weekends) are made for relaxing. Somehow I never do enough of that. I enjoy shopping, going to the movies,listening to music, and trying new things with my friends.

Last read

My friends and I started a book club, mainly for an excuse to drink wine and catch up with each other. I love reading though, there is nothing better than cozying up with a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian with a sprinkle of Irish, German and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral