
EmLandscape

28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My favorite thing is to go where I have never been before - Diane Arbus When someone shows you who they are, believe them - Maya Angelo

In her own words

Hello, my name is Emily! I hope this little synopsis will give you an idea of who I am and what I'm looking for... so here it goes... First of all, I like being a girl, but I can definitely be a "guy's girl". This means that your friends will love me, but you'll also have to be ok with me having close guy friends that are strictly that - friends. I'll love wearing sweatpants and watching the game on the couch with you, but when we go somewhere else to watch the game, I want you to open the car door for me (don't worry, your door will be propped open when you make it around to the other side). I am looking for someone who will make me their number TWO priority (God should always be number One) and I want someone who will enjoy being my number two priority as well. I need someone who knows how to balance all the elements of their life; dedication to work, clubs, sports, etc are important, but I want a man that will always put me and his family first, treating me with respect and compassion. I need a man who has rhythm! I love to dance, esp Shag and Two-Step. I also love camping and I think the smell of a campfire is sexy! So if you don't have any interest spending the night out in the woods in a tent and you can't build a campfire, please don't bother talking to me. Also, I can't stand picky eaters and the only food I have found that I hate is applesauce. So make sure you're up for eating lots of different cuisines, esp sushi! I was born and raised in Raleigh, lived in Atlanta for a while and moved to Charlotte last summer. I'm interested in meeting new people and ultimately to find the right man for me. I work hard and play hard and am always up for an adventure! I love to travel and try to be as eco-friendly as I can. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and fix things myself, but I will still want a man around the house. I've been told by several people, including my best friend, that i am the most eclectic person they know. I can wear camo in the woods at 5am and 4" stilettos that evening and not miss a beat. So I need a man that can go anywhere and doesn't meet a stranger.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Cedar is a handful but I love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh! I love wine tours, hole in the wall restaurants and bars, and fine cuisine.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Country, rock & roll, beach music, oldies, and a big mix of everything else. I love sushi & thai food and anything that lists brie, avocado, or sweet potato in its menu description. I'm a sucker for classic movies that are 3x as old as I am.

For fun

I love camping (esp in the Fall), Baseball games (missing the Braves), being silly, playing sports (learning golf tennis - feel free to give lessons!) and Cooking! I love antiques, learning to sew, growing veggies, cooking, learning new things

Last read

Ok here's a mix for you: mysteries by Margret Maron and Kathy Reichs, and Lies Chelsea Handler Told Me. But Faves include:, Devil in a White City, The Shack, Ishmael, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, and anything by Dan Brown!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Landscape architecture
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
My dad has traced our family back to the 2nd supply to Jamestown from England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith in God is important to me and part of my daily life. I'm still trying to find the right church for me in Charlotte.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral