
Chris_1723

34 year old man | El Toro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles of Lake Forest, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person

In his own words

I consider myself to be a very outgoing, positive and down to earth type of person. I also love surrounding myself with other people who have the same outlook in life. I never give up, and I think school and education is really important. I like salsa dancing, and soccer. My match would ultimately be down to do the same. I work about 45-50 hours a week so I am pretty busy, which is one of the reasons why I'm here. The free time I do have, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going out for happy hour. I moved to Orange County when I was 9 years old and have lived here all my life. I love it here. We have sunshine all year long and beaches close by. Can't ask for a better place to grow up. Growing up I worked very hard and was determined and dedicated in accomplishing my goals whether it was in sports or my education. I would love to find someone who also shows dedication in all they do even in the little things. I'm a very active person. Growing up I was always involved in track, cross country, and soccer. It was such a great part of my life that I even pursued it throughout my college years. Now a days I don't compete, but I find myself running and exercising for fun and just to relax from a long day at work. I've been working as an engineer for the past five years in the aerospace industry. It's a stressful job because I do a lot of testing and analysis. It takes a lot of patience and hard work to finally see a project through, but the satisfaction I get out of it is worth it. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and strives to be better. Someone who cares about education and not only sets goals, but works hard to achieve them. I come from a very big, but close family and would love to meet someone who cherishes the importance of family and family values. I would love to meet someone who can be ok with either a night out on the town or a lazy day at home. Being active and staying in shape is also a big plus. I admire someone who not only works out to takes care of themselves, but also has fun with it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, I don't own one right now but I would like to have a Jack Russell Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Old Town Pasadena, Wineries in Temecula, San Diego and San Francisco.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like going to sports bars and watching baseball, basketball and soccer games. My favorite sports teams are Lakers, Angels, Chargers and FC Barcelona. I like to listen to all types of music. My favorite shows are Friends and The Wonder Years.

For fun

I like to go Salsa and Bachata dancing, catching up with friends,watching baseball and soccer games, as well as going to the movies.

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer and I work for an Aerospace Compamy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Latino I'm really proud of it, my family always made sure to teach me were we come from and my roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a catholic family.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree from Long Beach State University