Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Askmeagain138

33 year old woman | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! My name is Kelli. I'm a small town...

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Kelli. I'm a small town girl at heart that enjoys the simple things in life. I love playing with my dog and taking her for walks. My niece and nephew mean the world to me and I spend as much time with them as I can. I can be a bit shy until I get to know you but then I can turn into a goof ball. I'm at a pretty good place in my life. My family is great, I have an awesome group of friends and my dog is the best! I have recently settled into a job that I really enjoy and I'm working on making my house into my home. I guess I am just missing someone to snuggle up on the couch with for a movie or go for a spontaneous road trip with. Who's up for a day out at Canterbury? I don't really follow any sports but a day out at target field or just watching a Vikings game at home are always a good time. I am a pretty independent person so I do like my "me time " once in a while but it sure would be nice to have someone to make dinner with or go for walks with. I'm looking for a partner to travel with through life's ups and downs. Hopefully more ups! :) Someone who is ready to settle down and share a life together. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor so you'll have to put up with that. I am pretty much a jeans and hoodie kind of girl but I'm not opposed to getting a little fancy for a night out once in a while, although I prefer an unknown restaurant or a dive bar over a club downtown anytime. I don't know what else to say on here right now so just ask! If you can't be happy on your own, don't expect someone else to make you happy!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Duluth, Stillwater

Favorite things

My dog, my family, KQRS, dive bars, antique stores, The Walking Dead, my kindle, my niece and nephew, Chapstick, my home, thunderstorms, breaking bad, camping, bon fires, hoodies, road trips.

For fun

Random road trips, garage sales, playing with my dog, camping...

Last read

The Secret History



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference