
Thump4

28 year old man | Kingsville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 60 miles of Corpus Christi, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only lookin for the best

In his own words

Flying fighter jets in the US Navy, I'm stationed in Kingsville, TX. I live alone happily with my two dogs. I'm ready for something new and interested in meeting quality women. Let's just see if we hit it off well. Born and raised in Pennsylvania suburbs, I'm a caring Man with strong family values. I have five brothers and two parents, and most of us are spread out across the country. I like to get out there and get involved with the world that we live in, rather than be a victim of the world. I am a contributer and a giver. I like to stay up to date with what's happening in the country and the world. Mostly, I love having fun with friends and family, going out if the occasion calls for it, playing sports and watching sports, and staying healthy. Occasionally I like to watch a movie or two and stay in with the little dogs. Career wise: three years of atomic physics / reactor theory / nuclear training, five years prior nuclear reactor operator in enlisted fleet on an aircraft carrier, been deployed for a year, nuclear engineering degree from TESC, aerospace engineering / rocket science degree at PSU, applied research laboratory research, and now a naval aviator in the jet / fighter community. What's next ? hopefully experimental test pilot, then NASA for Astronaut training. My career-based goal is to one day be a leader on an important space mission and set foot on Mars. My personal goal is to meet the best woman in the world, Marry her, and have a few kids with her.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

I like to be with friends and family and have a fun time with them. Laughter is everything. I also like sports, exercising, and pursuing my aviation/space interests through both work and play. Playing with technology, and reading, are fun as well.

Last read

My last reads were Isaac Asimov's "The Foundation" series, and Air Warriors by Douglas Waller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Former Nuclear Engineer, Currently a Naval Aviator. Going the test pilot / astronaut route.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I definitely believe that giving as much as you can back to the world, through acts of goodness and kindness to others every day, is important for this planet and for mankind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
-Naval Nuclear Power Training (3 yrs) -Operated A4W nuclear reactors (at sea on aircraft carrier) (2 yrs) -BS in Nuclear Engineering from TESC (4 yrs) -BS in Aerospace Engineering from PSU (3 yrs) -Survival / Aviation Training (1 yr)