
zackjack83

31 year old man | Plymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles of Pocasset, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Notice the little things

In his own words

My name is Zack, I have been shipping out for the last 4 years and I am moving back to land and ready to meet someone special. I am a very friendly person but a little shy at first. Im a normal guy, i love working on my car, yard work, building, sports, rock climbing and fishing. Im very spontaneous and sarcastic but i do know when to shut it off. I do love to joke. I go by the saying "being an adult is knowing when to act like one". I looking for someone that I can trust. Some one that has no problem traveling to different places in the world and trying different things. But most important some one with a sense of humor. Someone that loves to try new things and will gladly teach me something (will always try something new). I also enjoy a good burger at flynns in sagamore I am an open book so if you would like to know more send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love pets, have no problem with any type of animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find that a nice beach anywhere is the best place, just ocean, sand and friends makes any place my favorite. The Parrot and Courtyard are my local waterholes in Bourne, but ready to expand.

College

Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

i enjoy all movies. I like to cook. there is no limit to my music. The T.v shows i enjoy are Bones, Always sunny, wipeout, hardcore pawn, watching the Patriots play, and Worlds Dumbest, also stupid youtube videos. Big Bang is one of the best shows

For fun

I like going to the Movies, seeing entertainment at bars, people watching, Hiking/mountain climbing, bike riding, t.v, boating, fishing. Boardgames with friends. and anything that gets my heart racing. Kayaking.

Last read

I read mens health, travel magazine, and Anne Rice books. Right now im reading the Wolf Gift



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bourne Health Department. at the Bourne town hall
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im a mutt, but mostly Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe everyone should have faith in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Marine Safety and Environmental Protection