
MysticTutor

42 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for something completely different.

In his own words

I'm going to be real honest here. I have been single for about a year and a half now, but I don't understand why. On paper I am a real catch and I'll tell you why. First off, I am a genuinely nice person. Your cold, I am the first to offer a jacket. I might bring home flowers; not because it's your birthday, but just to see you smile. I recently polled a number of my past girlfriends and ask them what my best trait was and they all said the same thing. I was funny, witty and fun to be around. I am also smart; I have an IQ in the 130s. I am handy with tools and small repairs. I am a great cook. I'm very fit, active and health conscious. I have lots of hobbies and interests with lots of free time to enjoy them. I am employed doing a job I enjoy, own my own home and drive a late model BMW. What more can you want? Really? Sure; I am not tall, dark or handsome. There are plenty of guys like that out there and you probably have dated a few. How did that work for you? I am guessing they cheated on you and treated you like crap. Why? Because they can. They know because of the way they look there will be another girl just like you tomorrow. They have no motivation to treat you special. Time to make the wise choice! Note: I've been here for about one year now. Getting a little frustrated; so I might not be here as often as I use to be. However, if you really would like to find me I've made it very easy. Just look at my name and search for me on most any of the other sites. Good luck and happy hunting everybody.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted a few stray cats a number of years ago. I give them food and they let me rub their belly. Seems like a fair trade. lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Venice, San Diego and relaxing at my place. Want to come?

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, but prefer alternative, gothic and industrial styles. I don't much care for rap or hip hop. I think I would rather listen to the sound your phone makes when you leave it off the hook too long.

For fun

I love to roller skate. Really fast! 8)

Last read

Jack Herer's The Emperor Wears No Clothes. I prefer books on tape and do a lot of podcasting, and old time radio shows from the 40's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a self employed web and graphic designer. Yep, I'm a big computer nerd. I enjoy the creative aspects of it and it offers me plenty of free time to play, explore the world and spend time with people I care about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference