Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Macajimbo123

48 year old man | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready! Are you? I am very active and try...

In his own words

I'm ready! Are you? I am very active and try to live a healthy, peaceful lifestyle. I enjoy all types of activities, I could go to a museum or do a triathlon and anything in between. I like being outdoors. Ideally I would like to find a woman who likes to cook with me not for me, exercise with me, well, basically continue to evolve with me. I have learned an important rule of life is quality not quantity. I am not a "player". I am looking for the right girl for me.I am looking for a stable, monogamous relationship with someone I have a real connection with. I have a great sense of humor and quick wit so you gotta be able to keep up. I tried to take a picture of myself in the bathroom mirror but just feel silly doing that and my friends who are women say that is a big no, no, but I still think I look good with my shirt off, so if you want the bathroom pic I'll send you one ;) If you want to know more message me, wink, whatever. I am not exactly the shy type. I took some time and thought to answer the questions below and this will tell more about me. If you got this far you might want to check that out too...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to stay around the north end and PGA corridor. I like Rocco's Taco's, Yard House, Dirty Martini, Square Grouper, Guanabanas.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My son. My family (most of the time). Outdoor exercise/activities. Travel both the destination and the journey. I like various types of music. Good food and wine.

For fun

I am an avid cyclist and run a couple of days a week. I used to be very competitive in triathlon and am slowly working my way back into it. Finding time to train consistently is challenging. I am really up for anything.

Last read

Looking for something new



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Physician Assistant in an Orthopedic practice and love it, most days.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half italian, half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I think the Buddhists have it figured out as well as anyone. I respect all faiths, yes, even the people who dance with snakes and speak in tongues. Just keep the snake away from me. And don't force anything on me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida. Orange and Blue through and through. Go Gators! I have your typical well rounded liberal arts BS. I have a Psych BS and also degree in Physician Assistant.