

37 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I realized that I am a horrible pen-pal....

In his own words

So I realized that I am a horrible pen-pal. I'd love get more out of my experience than exchanging endless emails. Lets meet for coffee, or have breakfast at a local cafe. How does that sound? Most people would describe me as honest, humble, quiet, sincere, dedicated, funny. Far from a party animal, a fun date in my eyes would be spending time together in a setting that allows for conversation and bonding. Examples: Lets prepare a meal together, go to a coffee shop and talk, take a road trip to Santa Barbara or a ferry ride to Catalina Island, go for a walk, or going out to dinner. It would be great to find a person who is my equal. Someone that is educated, ambitious, independent, and driven; yet modest. A woman with above average morals, values and personal ethics. There is no need to be a saint (no one is perfect) but someone that has compassion and empathy for others would go a long way. I greatly appreciate a person that is passionate about something. It could be a hobby like crafting or gardening; or maybe its working out; reading; music, the environment, or social issues. Above all, i would like to meet someone that makes me laugh, someone that makes me think, and someone that makes me smile when they wake in a room.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just adopted a beautiful dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being at Home San Diego Bay Area Las Vegas Big Bear


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

Fav Foods: Soul Food, Mexican, BBQ, Italian Fav TV Shows: Actiona, Drama, and yes...Reality Shows Fav Movies: Action, Drama, Suspense, Horror

For fun

Movies--Action,Adventure, Drama, Home Improvement--I purchased my first house in 2010 and have been working for 2 years to make it a home Resturants--I like to eat Sports--Football, Basketball, Track and Field, Tennis, UFC (watching)

Last read

Sport Psychology Articles (research for an article that I had to write)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Asst. Professor of Physical Education Collegiate Head Coach (Cross Country and Track & Field) Former High School Biology Teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised as a Southern Baptist so faith and the belief that Jesus Christ is our savior has been drilled into me! But like many, find myself at odds with certain aspects of organized religion. The money, mega-churches, and scandals drive me crazy.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Whittier College--Bachelors Whitter College--Masters A.T. Still Univ. of Health Sciences--Doctorate