
prettyinpiink77

29 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Mesa, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk around wearing a smile because it's your best accessory!

In her own words

Loves helping others and finding the good in everyone. Very optimistic and down to earth. I'm very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Afterall life is too short to keep going around in circles. =) I enjoy movies, clubs, dancing, the occasional bar, and up for anything as long as its with good company. I do work and go to school so it leaves little time for me to meet people so I thought I'd give this a try. I'm hoping to connect with someone who has a good heart, can make me laugh and fun to be around. Not looking for someone who likes a lot of drama. It seems like not many people have morals and values anymore which is sad but I am still huge on them. I'm very loyal, honest and the type to give you the shirt off my back. If you think we might have something in common let me know and don't be shy!!! **** Most importantly I am a mother and love love love being one. I am a great mother and have an amazing little boy and little girl. They are my world. With that being said I am not on here looking for a father for them. I keep my dating life seperate from my personal life. In fact, chances are you may not even meet them unless I am absolutely sure our friendship would develop into something serious. There is nothing that bothers me more than parents (men and female) who introduce every flavor of the week to their children. That is not me. So with that being said if you are still interested then I hope to hear from you soon....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I love volunteering although I don't have as much time to as I would like, spending time at the park with my kids, going to the movies, grabbing a drink with friends, and trying new things whether it be a new restaurant or place to hang out.

Last read

anything to do with Chemistry and anything by Dr Seuss since that is my son's favorite author at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Work at a pharmacy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference