Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Six_Six_Phoenix

48 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stand true to your calling to be a man. Real...

In his own words

Stand true to your calling to be a man. Real women will always be relieved and grateful when men are willing to be men” A lady's eyes and smile catch my attention first. I want a lady who is affectionate, passionate, compassionate, honest, clean, loyal, witty, respectful of others and has a kind heart. I want a lady who loves intellectual conversation & believes in Chemistry / The Click. I want an incisive, inquisitive, insightful, irreverent mind. I want someone for whom philosophical discussion is foreplay. I want a lady who makes me go ouch due to her clever wit and evil sense of humor. I want a lady who's not afraid to push me when we're exercising, who wants a partner healthy in mind & body, always having fun..! I want to lay in bed & brag about each others battle scars..! I want a lady I can snuggle / cuddle / spoon with I want a lady to lay her head on my chest an fall asleep knowing I got her I want a lady looking for romance..! A lady who loves being the lady for her man, the lady who wants a man but doesn't need a man. Me: Alpha Male, Gentleman with an Edge, Tall Dark Handsome, Fit, Healthy, Intelligent, handyman, Romantic at heart, Always Smiling, Positive Attitude, Smat Ass, Responsible, Respectful, Sensitive, Strong Silent Type. Very athletic, good genes, run 1/2 marathons ( not mentally ready for a full but working on it ) 10k's, Sprint Triathlons, Tough Mudder, Warrior Dash. Recently started training for an Olympic Triathlon. Thank the man upstairs for allowing me to do what I do,.! I know what I bring to the table. Have a great healthy lifestyle, great family, good friends, great job. Have two great kids, thats my greatest accomplishment to date. Active, love the beach, anything outdoors. Only complaint is trying to find clothes & shoes to fit... UGH..! An to answer the question: Yes I wear a kilt when I run, who's gonna tell me otherwise..! I want a lady who's looking for a man in her life... Please be honest & upfront in your intentions. Not here to waste your time or mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Raised on a cattle ranch so used to being around animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ponto Beach Old Town Mexican Café The Rim Vegas Karl Straus The Yardhouse Chelsie's Kitchen Pappadeaux

Favorite things

My kids Helping my old man on the cattle ranch DIY Projects Good tequila Barbequeing Sunrises Sunsets Snuggling The Beach It's all about the little things Cycling Weightlifting Triathlons

For fun

Going to the beach/ barbequing, throwing horseshoes, listening to live music, going dancing, open water kayaking, cycling the coast highway, Hash House Harriers, Red Dress Runs, finding a sporting event and entering it because we can

Last read

Flags of our Fathers / James Bradley It worked for me / Colin Powell In war and peace / Dwight D. Eisenhower Chesty Puller, Fortunate Son... Electrical Code Books job spec.s and the Sunday paper...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager for General / Electrical / Solar Contractor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Uhm lets see: Spanish Aztec Indian German American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral