
kkustomz

31 year old man | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My account is no longer active

In his own words

I am a super passionate guy that has alot of old fashion values, I am the most honest loyal person you will meet. I have a super big heart and ready to find that one girl! I like to do things outdoors, I love to build things, fix things and help others. I own a small business and it keeps me busy. I am looking for someone that can think outside of the box...not the close minded fairy tell that everyone pretends there living! I dont go out and party very often....I like to have real reasons to celebrate other than its "Friday night".... Dont get me wrong I love to have fun and I am ready for the weekend! Sometimes I like to drive the speed limit or slower and watch everyone waste gas and speed to the next red light when they have no where to be.... can you laugh with me? or am i laughing at u? I build some cool and crazy stuff! I love to go bowling, go rock wall climbing, go dog walking, go drive in the middle of no where, or just relax at the house with your company! I love to keep pretty flowers around, especially for you! I am usually always happy, alot of people ask me why i am always smiling... why not? I try my best to make the best of any situation i am in. I do not like to dwell on things!!!! Unless its work related.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 3 dogs, 3 cats, 3 hermitt crabs and1 rabbit, yes i love animals

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to galveston to the beach, theres just something about the dark sky, clouds rolling, wind and waves crashing thats awesome!

Favorite things

I dont watch tv much but when I do, it would be Wilfred or the discovery channel, occ, suns of guns, storage wars, gold rush........

For fun

Free time? What is that? I dedicate alot of time to my career, but I make time for everything else! I work on alot of old cars, so car shows, cruising in old 20's, and 30's cars is often. I enjoy anything outdoors thats productive!

Last read

a set of blueprints for a building in lakeway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a metal fabrication business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
white boy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference