Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Salem, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Would love more than anything to meet my true love that wants to last forever..

In her own words

Hey :) I am a mother of 2 beautiful girls that are my everything. I am so tired of games, lies, and drama. I want to meet someone serious only for a long term relationship. If you want a one night stand do NOT contact me. If you are one of those guys just means you have no self respect, nor any for the woman your doing it to. I am a smart, pretty, and stable woman. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I do have piercings, as well as tattoos. If you don't like them, then I'm probably not your type. I am a country girl. If your from a major city, don't bother. CityCountry life just don't mix to well. If you don't like animals, I'm definitely not the person for you. I love to laugh and smile alot. I like to be outdoors, whether it's doing yard work, to having fun. I have a great sense of humor, as well as a serious side. I do have my life together. Kids are a gift from god. If your children are healthy and happy, you are blessed be proud of it, and never take it for granted. My love would have to love kids, whether take them to the lake, or play a board game, cards, go to the zoo, read a book, an amusement park or just enjoy time talking to them. I love all children as if my own. There are a few things that I find a relationship must have to be able to even think of working. 1. Trust 2. Communication 3. Dedication 4. Loyalty 5. Love If your a jealous person, more than likely it won't work. I just want normal lol. My love would not be a slob. I may have a few extra pounds, but jeez I take care of myself. I do take pride in my appearance. If you don't own a car, don't bother me. I'm not your free ride. Don't ask me to come to your house, or want to come to mine and say we can watch a movie. Then 5 minutes after I'm there or your here, try getting it on with me. To me that is something that comes with the relationship. I don't base my relationship off wondering "Hmm wonder if he's good in the sack" lol that's silly. If there is feelings, and both parties are interested then that part will come naturally with the rest. I really love romantic gestures. I enjoy a walk in the park, or on the lake. A pure gentlemen goes a long way rather than a "Hey here's my number call me", or "Wanna meet today or tomorrow"? It takes time to know someone. I don't see anything wrong with texting or talking on the phone. But don't ask me to meet you right away. I do have morals. I am a down to earth person, I enjoy to do pretty much anything. I have already conquered my biggest fear in life. :) I communicate well, am 100% faithful, Very trusting, I'm not a person to just give up. I can not stand to argue. All it does is makes you and the other person mad, and causes you or that person to say or do stupid things. I'm not trying to sound like a mean person. I have just had to re examine my life and my kids. I have been through alot over the last 7 years. If you have read this far then Awesome!! I would absolutely love to hear from ya and get to know you better. I am open about everything, so if you have any questions please feel free to ask me! Wish all the best of luck in what they are looking for. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My most favorite thing I enjoy is animals. I am a very happy owner of a black and white pit. I rescued her from the flood in 2011. I have a weinie dog, 2 kittens raised from a bottle, a 12 ft Red tail Boa, 2 horses, and a mama rabbit and her baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to spend time at the lake. My favorite spot to go for a getaway would be the Smokey Mountains. Rent a chalet in February, watch the beautiful snow from the hot tub on the deck, enjoy a drink, and talk with someone special. :)


Mid-Continent University, Mayfield, KY

Favorite things

I like any music, except classical. Some country is ok. T.V shows are House, American Idol, The Voice, Criminal Minds, The channel Animal Planet. Movies, Scarey, Comedies, Thrillers. Food, Pizza, Fish, Soups, Chinese, Steak, and chicken.

For fun

I enjoy camping, spending time with family, doing things with my kids, anything outdoors, bowling, playing pool, just a weekend getaway, watching movies at home, 4-wheelers, mudding, motorcycles, grilling out. I am open to pretty much anything.

Last read

Twilight Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a great family.. My mom and dad mean the world to me. I have 1 sister and 1 brother. Sister 10 years older than me. Brother is a year and a half younger. I have lots of nieces and 1 nephew which I love all so much.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I really enjoy going to church. I attend a small church here where I live. I don't have any desire to try another one. I feel home here. I love to listen to our preacher tell me gods word, and the music in church is very moving.. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference