
DBEALSXX

27 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurer and Risk Taker!

In her own words

I like meat, sports and beer" that's what every man wants to hear right... I love me a good steak, I can get down on some football and yes I will always love a blue moon with that. I'm not here to just "meet new people" I'm here because I'm ready to get serious with someone. Yeah yeah that will probably scare a few of you away, but hey if we aren't looking for the same thing than keep on keepin on. I know it takes time to meet someone and get to know them, I'm in no rush. I just would like to be more settled by the time I'm 30. I love kids and I love dogs! I am outside every chance I get, let's go hiking or camping! Easiest way to this girls heart! I do work a lot so I'm a little out of shape and need someone to get out with. I live by the golden rule and often find myself putting more into things than I should because when I care about something I put everything I have into it. I am big on the little things, in the end the little things are what matter the most. I am a love and a fighter ;) I do like movies but to be honest they aren't that important to me. I have a horrible memory when it comes to that kinda stuff. I love country and rock. I'm originally from Utah so its funny to see city folk who just want so badly to be country. To each his own and don't worry I don't judge, I'm no where close to perfect. Oh and I'm a sucker for trucks! Let's get muddy!! No worries if you don't, its all about your personality for me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love camping and Hiking. Spur of the moment adventures, or planned one. Road trips are a must in the summer. I just learned how to ski last year, would love to go more. I'm all about water, give me a lake or a river and I will be in it.

Last read

Not much of a reader but I do read every once in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in QC in an aerospace company. (Not Boeing)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference