Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TNW000

29 year old man | Mary Esther, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me - I just moved to the area this...

In his own words

Thanks for checking me out! I just moved to the area this spring. I've lived in a couple different places over the past several years but I've always remained true to my Texas country roots. (Let me caveat that by simply clarifying that I am NOT a "redneck" and I still have all my teeth, lol) Although I enjoy the occasional outing downtown, I find more enjoyment being out in nature - the beach, woodlands, mountains, etc. Overall, I'm very much the happy-go-lucky type (some would call me a clown). I'll admit that I can be a rough teaser, so meeting someone who can take it and throw it back in my face is always a good sign. Who I'm looking for... I would like to meet someone like myself - loyal, easygoing, outdoorsy, has a sense of humor, and not afraid to get a little dirty every now and then. I wouldn't say that I'm better suited for a tomboy, but it wouldn't be much of a stretch ;) Other than that, I'm working towards a degree in Intelligence Studies to help further my current career although a degree in Environmental Studies has always appealed to me. It's been a long road with the demanding job that I have and the odd hours I sometimes have to work, but getting my degree is a goal I feel strongly about reaching.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I enjoy all types of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being that I just moved here, I haven't found a favorite "hot spot". In Nevada, you could find me oustide - Mt Charleston, Lake Mead, and Red Rock. I enjoy a chill bar - a fun place to play pool and have a few drinks - but I'm not the clubbing type.

College

Northeast Texas Community College, Mount Pleasant, TX

Favorite things

Music - Mostly Texas country and some rock - Aaron Watson, Cody Johnson, Brantley Gilbert Food - Mexican, sushi, steak, but I end up eating twigs and tree bark to stay healthy :P Activities- Anything that gets my heart pumping

For fun

Outdoors - hiking, mud runs, rodeos, kayaking, shooting guns, camping, outdoor grilling, country music concerts Indoors - going to the movies, having drinks with my friends, trying new restaurants (especially Tex-Mex)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - Just kidding!!! I am not a big book reader but I love reading magazines - Men's Health, Outdoor Life, Creative Knitting... joking about the last one... or am I? I enjoy reading about the latest trends in exercise and diet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been doing Intelligence work for 10 years now. I'm not yet sure if it's something I want to do for the rest of my life, so I'm always keeping my eyes open for new opportunities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Growing up on a farm taught me a lot about hard work and responsibility. I was fortunate enough to have great parents who instilled good discipline and made sure that I continually worked to reach my full potential.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the Christian faith but I do not hold to any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working to attain my BA in Intelligence Studies