Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gmarti87

27 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hardworking and caring, I’m looking for friendship and romance with someone positive, fun-loving and musical.

In his own words

I’m a pretty good guy. I enjoy my life and love finding new experiences. I work hard, and I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished in my life so far. Overall, I’m in a great place, but everything is enriched when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say friendly, hardworking and fun to be around. Music is a big part of my life: rock, metal, pop, reggae - it doesn’t matter much what genre, music always lifts my spirits. I have a good sense of humor and really enjoy making people laugh, even if the joke is at my own expense sometimes. I’m always up for laughter with a fun companion! In a relationship, I’m a good listener and friend. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I’m looking for someone positive and confident who generally shares my interests and lifestyle. Bonus points if she sings or plays an instrument! My best match has a compatible sense of humor and values. She’s smart and funny and loves to laugh. Ultimately, I’m looking for my best friend and a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don’t currently have any pets, but I love animals and would like to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas, Mexico and Nicaragua. Bora Bora is my ultimate dream destination.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My guitar, my graphing calculator, my iPod and the Internet. I enjoy all kinds of music, but if I had to choose a favorite genre, it would be classic rock. Favorite movies: Scarface, Rounders, 007. TV: Prison Break, Nip-Tuck, Modern Family

For fun

Playing guitar, working out, eating out, going to the beach, playing poker (I’m a big poker fan), going to bars occasionally, watching movies.

Last read

The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, and The Conspiracy - all by Dan Brown. Reading isn’t my favorite hobby, but when I find a book or author that captures my attention, I can’t stop reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a manufacturing engineer for a company that builds parts for commercial airplanes. My main role is to continuously look for ways to build the product better and faster.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Latin/Hispanic. My family is from Nicaragua, and I was also raised there.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I’m not very religious and don’t impose my beliefs on anyone else. I respect and am open to those of other faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from Florida Atlantic University