Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RLWT2

41 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 50 miles of Zionsville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It could happen.

In her own words

I am easy going and fun. I constantly get accused of working too much. I can't help it. I completely love love love my job. I am hoping to find people that are similar in that they are happy with who they are and happy with what they do. I can find something good even in the worst situations and take a half glass full approach to life. I always wake up in a good mood with a smile on my face whether it is a Monday or a Saturday morning. I know how to make a man feel special, wanted and needed if he is a man that is able to do the same for a woman. I am an intelligent and strong career oriented women, yet I can transition from a black Armani suit and 3 inch pumps after leaving my office into a sexy little dress with strappy heels and become very warm and flirty in 10 minutes flat. The man that will get and keep my attention will be honest, funny and have patience and a good heart. Being spontaneous and adventurous is a must, as well as a desire for ongoing and frequent romance and intimacy. Family relationships are important to me and I would like to spend time with someone that genuinely has good relationships with their family as well. I think someone's history and past decisions is a huge predictor of what they will do in the future. We all make mistakes and bad decisions, but I am not interested in someone that has left land mines everywhere they have been along with too many skeletons that won't even fit in their closet. I deal with conflict daily in my profession, so I don't want to deal with it after I leave my office. I am a litigator and have found a love for being in the courtroom. Therefore, I am looking for evenings filled with laughter and fun. No arguing! You would likely lose anyway. If you have the ability to have a mutual understanding of needs and wants, a sense of humor, and a good attitude that can easily blow off a "not so perfect" situation then I think we could have a lot of really awesome fun together. At the end of the day, I want what everyone wants. That special someone that stays special and is the person he says he is. An honest and open relationship that is romantic, intimate and fun. Someone that can be be trusted, is trusting and is secure with himself. Someone I can one day come home to that I know when I walk through the door will meet me with a kiss because he cannot wait another minute to kiss me and has a genuine warm smile on his face because of how he feels on the inside. Too much to ask for? Maybe, but I am not willing to give up on it yet.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cavapoo named Barrister Wood (hereinafter "Bear") and a Devon Rex named Tigger (no nickname for Tigger)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Sullivans, Red Room, Hot tubs, Tastings, Noah Grants

College

University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Godiva, champagne, wine, my job, romance, shoes, girls night out, sweats, little black dresses, Boston Legal, Italian food, challenges, interesting conversations, robes, breakfast in bed, honesty, date nights, strong intimate relationships, surprises

For fun

Long weekends in Mexico, Chicago, wine tasting, girls night out, home projects, euchre, words with friends, go cart racing, double dates, games, driving the golf cart while others play golf, dancing, shopping

Last read

Depositions and submissions. I did read The Nine, Blink and Sisters-in-law not too long ago. Next vacation I want to tackle Reptile. I read so much for work that it is hard to read anything else unless I can get away for a few days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney and focus my practice 100% in medical malpractice. I attended Indiana University School of Law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a RN and a JD. I use both of my degrees together to be a complete patient advocate.