Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LarryG1186

28 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never live in the past but always learn from it.

In his own words

Hello Ladies! I'm originally from NY. I''m extremely down to earth and enjoy the simple things life has to offer and I never take things for granted. I would consider myself pretty outgoing, funny and always in a good mood. I enjoy making people laugh and putting smiles on their faces. I'm always up for a good time and down for whatever. As long as I'm in good company, it doesn't matter what I'm doing. I have outgrown the bar and club scene quite some time ago. I like to keep it low key. I'm all partied out and I have no yearning to go out, spend money and get drunk just to wake up with a headache. If i wanted a headache, I would just punch myself in the face a few times hahaha. I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle. You can find me hanging out with friends and family if not at work or at the gym. On the other hand, I'm quite unique. I'm old fashion by today's standards. My momma didn't raise no fool ;) Many people ask why I'm still single...I have a level of standards that I wouldn't lower for anybody. I know what I want and I won't settle for anything less. Don't be fooled with all these other "playas" out there. This is not too good to be true. It Is true, I'm a good catch.. Don't hesitate, send me an email and see if we click :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I still watch re-runs of that 70's show! It's a classic. I love basketball whether that be playing it or watching it.

For fun

I'm a pretty simple guy. For fun, I enjoy watching movies, watching sporting events, being outdoors, hiking. I'm usually down for anything as long as I'm in good company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised in a Jewish home but I don't really follow it. I believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated and always making the right choice.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral