
Kristine_0911

36 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You should probably read this

In her own words

I feel like I should have a really creative and funny opening line here, but honestly nothing is comes to mind and I don't like putting that kind of pressure on myself:) I would describe myself as intelligent, observant, interpersonal, practical, and funny (no, seriously). I'm a HUGE fan of THE Ohio State and the Detroit Tigers. I have 17 years in the Army (still in) and also work in the casualty field as a DOD civilian. Although it takes up the majority of my time, I can't imagine doing anything else right now. Almost done with a social work degree too. I don't have a laundry list of attributes I think someone should have. I don't take things too seriously anymore, including this. I'm looking for someone I connect with obviously, and if it's there, it's there. Everything else usually just falls into place. Dramatic and co-dependent people scare me. Busy bodies do too. I've worked 20 hours a day before don't prefer it. I like to be home most of the time, but when I do go out, it's for different reasons. Sporting events, get-togethers with friends, concerts, the arts, and things of that nature. A good day to me is sitting outside with good beer and sunglasses on, grilling out, and talking. It's the little things. I've been around the world and back. I know what I want and what I won't tolerate. I don't have long stories of my ex, it just didn't work out. I get a lot of "why are you single" comments. No extraordinary reason, just comfortable in my own presence and a content person. It be nice to have someone to pal around with and see what happens from there. If you're just looking for a hook up, please about face and seek life elsewhere. Turn ons: Manners, punctuality, confidence, intelligence, masculinity, beards, sleeve tattoos, humor (I quote movies alot), philosophy, quiet-storm types, patience, modesty, and consideration. Turn offs: Lateness, inconsideration, abuse, vulgarity, chaos, know it alls, guys that wear brightly colored polo shirts (seriously, stop it), quitters, unfaithfulness, ignorance, hotheads, and indeciseviness. Try not to be put off by the wordiness of this. I never say this much out loud, I'm just good at creative writing. ***DISCLAIMER***I don't sweat the small stuff and dislike people with a "holier than thou" attitude; those who act like you're clubbing a baby seal or something if you light up a cigarette, aren't a vegetarian, don't have a PhD, or whatever else. Spoiler alert; we're all going to die, let people live their lives. Umm what else...I'm afraid of snakes and the Incredible Hulk I can cook, bake, and grill There is always beer in my fridge. I guess that's about it, but if there's something specific you'd like to know, just ask. Thanks :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats named George and Martha Washington

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

B-dubs, the middle east, comedy clubs, my couch when the game is on (Shhhh;) and sporting events. I've been to a lot of countries, and I'd like to go to Australia.

College

Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Sports, funny people, scary movies, 80's movies, comedies, wings, beer, mexican food, steak, being warm, anything that comes from Victoria's secret, festivals, amusement parks, reading, swimming,

For fun

Baseball/football games, festivals, concerts (last one was red hot chili peppers), the lake, camping, bonfires, tailgating, the gym.

Last read

A first rate madness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference