
willyjim

38 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
where to begin...obviously its more fun...

In his own words

where to begin...obviously its more fun getting to know someone in person, so i'll limit myself to just a short description. I would have prefered to meet you at the grocery store reaching for the same tomato and touching hands, but 'match' seems the way to go these days (we could make up our own story later) I believe I am kind, caring, compassionate, funny, positive, chivalrous, honest, loyal, trustworthy, sincere, spontaneous, confident, respectful, glass-half-full…but you won’t know or believe any of that until we meet. I promise that I’m 6’2” and will not show up to our date at 5’9". i try to stay active as much as possible but i also enjoy staying in on a friday or saturday night and do nothing but relax with a movie or catch up with the dvr. sooooo..... I read your profile and liked it and hope that what you say is true too. I love my family and look forward to starting my own one day. My friends are also the best and hopefully you'll like them as much as I do. There's so much more but you'll have to find out in person, so let's meet and get off of this site! now I'm off to go do a yoga pose and take a picture of it because it seems to be the required picture for match...oh, and to clarify a few other boxes that were checked off....antiques. what does that even mean? I will find myself mysteriously drawn into watching antique roadshow if I happen to pass it while channel surfing for a good laugh. also, I think old sh*t can be cool to look at (come on, I grew up watching Indiana jones!) therefore, I checked that box. gardening- I do not own a garden hat and mini shovel. I do like to plant stuff when there is space and will definitely plant more when I move back into a house. and I like to mow lawns. weird? crafts- I have nieces and nephews! of course I'm gonna make stuff with them. ...and that's it. find out the rest by asking! oh and finally, if you've made it this far, don't wink. Just say hello instead. If I saw you out and about would you wink at me in line at safeway?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

it really doesn't matter; as long as the company is good we could be at an insurance seminar and have fun; although i would prefer somewhere tropical

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

in no specific order....giants games. lake Tahoe. round table pizza. authentic Mexican food. san luis obispo. my nieces and nephews. christmas eve. country music. my boots. floating down the river. dave Matthews band. running out of space here...

For fun

being outdoors. music. eating out. cooking in. biking, hiking and running. travel. movies. people watching. i'm in two rec leagues; 1 for voleyball and 1 for softball. there's actually not much that i don't like doing...

Last read

the shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
chico - dvc - san luis obispo, cal poly in that order