

40 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a full-time father first and foremost. My...

In his own words

I am a full-time father first and foremost. My daughter is almost 12 and I have had full custody of her since she was 6. She travels to the mid-west to spend the summer with her Mom, so there is no momma drama to deal with. Just finished two major events and now I can actually focus on me and dating. :) The events I am talking about are me running for the school board....I came close to being elected but fell just a bit short election night....and my daughter was involved with Leukemia and Lymphoma Society trying to raise $1,000,000 for them. She didn't hit her goal, but she was the 5th highest individual fund raiser in Las Vegas! (The only child!) We have lived out here for two and a half years. I have family out here and that is what led to me moving here. They had been asking me for years to come out here and I finally decided to do it. In fact we live on the same street which is really awesome. I love to laugh and can be sarcastic. I am very straight forward which sometimes comes across to those who don't know me as rude. I love kids and kids seem to love me. Probably because I am a kid at heart. I like to have fun. Life is too short to not have fun. I work full time and have typical 9-5 Monday through Friday job....have had the same job for the 2 1/2 years I have been out here. I live in a nice house in Henderson near Tuscany. I am romantic and believe in giving flowers "just because" and leaving little random love notes for you to find at random times. A peaceful night is cuddling up watching a movie or tv show during the week...and maybe game night with the kids on the weekend or out doing things...or maybe you and I cooking dinner together with a bottle of wine.....or heck maybe even a shot of something. :) I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have done stand up comedy before...and who that I am in Vegas...maybe I will venture in to that a little bit once again! I love being up on stage in front of others whether its comedy or karaoke! I was in a relationship for about a year here, but we couldn't agree on where to live. She wanted me to move up to Overton and I just wasn't ready for that lifestyle or commute. Being a single parent..working full time....doesn't leave a whole lot of time for finding that special someone. I just want to find that special someone to spend time with....and hopefully build something together. Are you that person? Let's Chat.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference