Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ryanl022

28 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come fly away with me

In his own words

Well what is there is to say about myself ..... to start off I would like to think I have a good sense of humor for the most part, I tend to try to look for the best in people at all times, my friends would probably describe me as someone who is trust worthy, reliable, stubborn at times, has good judgement. As for family, I am very close to my family they pretty much mean the world to me. recently I went to Korea to teach english for a year and during my time in there it made me realize that even more. I also hope that you too are somewhat close to your family. The kind of person I am really looking for these days is someone who I can really be myself around and not have to play any games. Someone who in return can be themselves around me. I looking for someone who has a good sense of humor but also knows when its time to be serious and when not to be. I believe we shouldnt take everything so seriously, so lets have a little chaos in our lives and make things fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats and someday would love to get a siberian Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel to Rome, Spain, London, Paris. Been to Maui, Kaui and South Korea. Going to the beach is another place I like going to.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

My favorite band is Linkin Park, I saw them live three years ago which was amazing but I like to listen to a little of everything including the oldies or classics like Led Zepplin, the Beetles, Styx, Queen.As for Tv I watch espn,CBS,NBC and FOX shows

For fun

In my free time I like to hangout with friends, go to movies, listen to music, workout and go out to the bars every once in awhile. I also love to attend Seattle professional sporting events like the Mariners, Seahawks, UW Huksies football & MLS

Last read

I am currently reading the A song of Ice and Fire series, I just finished the 3rd book of the series A Storm of Swords and am now reading the 4th book A Feast for Crows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am basically what you call a mut but who isn't these days! I am Norwegian, Spaniard, Irish which is most of it and then there are other small percentages like German, Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born a catholic and do believe in God but I haven't been to church in quite sometime, and usually when I do go its probably because of Christmas or Easter.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from CWU back in 2009 and want to go to Graduate school here pretty soon.