Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Kernersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles of Walkertown, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Questions and answers and profiles...oh my!!!

In his own words Warhol moment condensed into 3000 words or so. In that case, a bit about me. Right up front, I'll admit I'm occasionally snarky yet still likeable even when. I'm addicted to books and fully blame my parents. More of a music person than TV or movies, but oddly enough have a fairly large video collection. Love photography, especially black & white, but film not digital. Enjoy cooking but usually make enough for a small army, which really bites since I don't like leftovers. I'm in the process of remodeling an older house, so I can take you directly to anything you need in Lowe's quicker than most employees. I'm a self confessed trivia junkie. Like traveling but haven't been able to do much lately. I think that has something to do with the Lowes knowledge. Surely I have some more deeper redeeming values than this, but other than the fact dogs, children, and grandparents seem to like me, I'm drawing a blank. That being the case, I'll put more thought into this while you peruse the next paragraph. Who I'm looking for would share some of the same interests, but also have interests of their own. Someone who's open minded and wants to see new places, try new things, and is always open to new ideas, even if they don't necessarily agree with them. Who has something in their life they're passionate about and would like to show me why. A good sense of humor is a must...a day without laughter is wasted as much as one where you don't learn something new. It's also a major plus if you like hot spicy foods. There's so much more to add, so if you're interested drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Charleston. Kure Beach. Dive bars. Hoppers baseball. Foothills Brewing. Book stores...the older and mustier, the better. Old downtown areas. Antique and junk stores.

Favorite things

Fiery Thai. Bold red wines that feel like you're drinking velvet. Good beer. Brutally strong coffee. Music. Chocolate espresso beans. A good book on a rainy day. History. My camera.

Last read

Usually keep several books going at once. Mostly history/non-fiction, but the occasional brain candy is always fun. Get Fuzzy and Frazz comic strips are a daily must.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A Golden Rule/Karma person. Also like the idea of reincarnation if for no other reason than I think you should get more than one shot at getting it right. Strange considering I spent 12 years in a Baptist school. Imagine Catholic school w/o nuns.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Still trying to find a major that actually covers all the things I'm interested in. So far it's been a hodge podge of classes that if all strung together might actually have enough credits for maybe a free rental at Blockbuster.