Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like a charming, intelligent, fun loving guy, your search is over

In his own words

Hey Ladies, I'm single again and looking to meet interesting women. Yes I'm actually 6'2", and I've heard people really lie on these things and then have awkward moments when they meet - LOL! Never been married, and no children. I'm known to have my witty moments, with a sprinkle of sarcasm here and there. Can tend to be over-analytical at times. But I know how to charm a lady, and make her feel like a woman ;-) For my day job I work with computer software, but by night I'm a crime fighting superhero! When I'm not pursuing sinister villains, I'm making progress on my PhD in Computer Science. So yes, I have my nerdy tendencies but I'm certainly not your stereotypical nerd, hah! And you probably wouldn't notice unless you got to know me pretty well. That being said, I balance that out by having a great charm appeal for the right lady. I'll do that by getting you flowers (yes even ones from the florist), or I'll ask you how your day is going and actually listen to what you're saying and not just give you lip service. I’ve been known to be intellectually stimulating and fairly charming at times. I will keep your interest by discussing a variety of topics and hopefully steal your heart with my chivalry and thoughtfulness. I consider myself to be a good catch because I'm honest, trustworthy, loyal, fun, and witty. Yes real true good wholesome men still do exist! I’m also pretty close to my family and admire a girl who is family oriented. There’s definitely more to me than what meets the eye, but isn’t that the fun part about getting to know someone new? As I mentioned above, I enjoy spending time working with computers and technology and do it for work as well as fun. I also like getting together with friends, going out for dinner (I’m more of a “microwave man” than a chef and prefer to let someone else do the cooking), watching movies, and football. I’m horrible at karaoke, but can hold my own break dancing (I did that along with skateboarding in my younger days). Like most people I enjoy traveling and my some of my favorite destinations include Cruises, Las Vegas, Costa Rica, Bahamas, and San Diego. I'm past due for a vacation and was considering Boulder, Colorado or Las Vegas but I really want to go on another Cruise, wanna go with me? When it comes to a partner, I’d be lying if I didn't say I'm a sucker for good looks. With that said, looks can only go so far. Someone’s personality and attitude far outweigh her outward appearance. Being happy, trustworthy, and compatible are some of the most important characteristics I look for. I’m seeking that mystical chemistry that brings two people together and I want to be attracted both mentally and physically. I know an instant connection doesn’t always happen and it may take time for true love to fall into place, but I’m in no rush and just look forward to getting to know someone new. Am I being too picky? If you're too picky, then we just might be a good "match" (tm), LOL! You should message me if you're a damsel in distress in need of a computer fixer-upper, or just wanna chat.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Boxer named Mojo and he's like a kid to me!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, and Cruises are typically my favorite. A close second favorite is Las Vegas. I need to travel more! I'm thinking of seeing Boulder Colorado next. But, I also want to do another trip to Costa Rica again.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Family, friends, my Gadgets and Gizmos, Internet, college football, a Pretty Smile ;-) Food: Anything not prepared in a Microwave! Movies: The Matrix, Apocalypse Now, The Lord of the Rings, and more; Music: Rock and Roll, 80's, and Hip Hop

For fun

Going out to dinner, going to events and artsy kind of things (must confess it's female friends that get me to visit the museums and art events), but I enjoy them nonetheless, computers, football, and moren

Last read

Lately I've mostly been reading academic publications in computer science for my PhD studies. Those readings challenge the way I think about technology. Favorite authors: It's been awhile but Stephen King, Terry Brooks, and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Government, but hey I work hard :p
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad's side is from Italy, and Mom's side has a lot of European with a sprinkle of Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't regularly practice Religion in the formal sense, although I think it's still important. My mantra is "do unto others as you would have others do unto you"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Pursuing my PhD in Computer Science while I'm not at the day job. Received a Masters in Computer Engineering at FAU (but started as an MBA). For my undergrad, I went to Georgia Tech for Electrical Engineering (played Rugby there).