
KeelyBeely

31 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searchin' for a heart of gold

In her own words

To get a small glimpse of who I am and what I'm passionate about, I'll tell you what I do for a living. I work with autistic and emotionally disturbed teenage boys at a school dedicated to autistic children K-12 grade. I also work in a few of the students home programs. If you are not privy to the autistic spectrum world, I help students with their academic work, but most importantly I help them maneuver in "our world." I help them think socially, how to preform basic functions/tasks, how to self regulate and how to advocate for themselves. I'm not a credentialed teacher, but I do teach a variety of subjects, create curriculum and my specialty is to manage student's severe behaviors i.e. students who become physically aggressive (throwing punches, trying to stab, throwing heavy objects), severe mood swings etc. I'm able to balance being calm, kind, accepting and then on a turn of a dime I can be like a parole officer. I love what I do and currently I'm going through a possible career change within my own organization. *** This just in (as of 12/27/12), I'm the school's new front office manager! I'm looking for a good guy, someone who is not into playing games, who is goal oriented and someone who would like to be in a relationship. I know I'm not everyone's cup of tea. Some say I'm too nice, too opinionated, too (in all sorts of aspects) strong, too tall, too short, too this and too that. I was raised not to be a dumb bunny, not to be a fickle female and to stand up for myself. On the flip side, my loving parents taught me to be kind and patient of others and be open to new ideas and to find beauty/joy in all things. I would like to find someone who has similar values and way of being.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little girl pug named Ming.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out with friends, family and cooking for them. I also enjoy going to pubs and breweries. I'm a laid back kind of gal, but I can clean up pretty nicely and I enjoy a night out on the town.

Favorite things

I enjoy Big Bang Theory (Dr. Sheldon reminds me of many of our students), American Dad, Archer, South Park, Game of Thrones, Rome, Firefly and a few others (I usually catchup on these shows via Netflix, Hulu, and On Demand)

For fun

I love to hang out with my family, friends or just have some me time. I enjoy watching documentaries on various subjects, I love films and my heart beats for music! I'm a very creative gal, I sew, paint, I make all sorts of crafts, and so much more

Last read

I read tons and tons of class textbooks, stuff online and children's stories. . . it's all work related. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have at least two jobs and I'm working towards owning my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person who operates out of love, compassion, respect, honor, integrity, open-mindedness and creativity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral