
Rescue1821

49 year old man | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 41-49 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've taken a break from the dating scene for a...

In his own words

I've taken a break from the dating scene for a while now, concentrating more on my work, my home, and other goals. Friends have convinced me to try this again, so I guess I'll say the things that are most important to me. I love my line of work, and am a dedicated, responsible, and compassionate person. I enjoy living life to the fullest, have a passionate nature, and I'm not afraid to express my feelings. I've learned that if you pursue happiness, it will elude you; however, if you focus on your family, your friends, the needs of others, your work and doing the very best you can, happiness will find you. I've also learned that whenever I decide something with an open heart, I usually make the right decision. I'm a strong willed person, and still searching for a true soulmate - one person in this world who I'd be able to give my heart fully and completely to. I don't really care to be someone's "do-over". Age is less a factor than energy level and life goals, to me...and I am secure enough to appreciate when a woman has her own hobbies and we spend quality time and not just quantities of time together. I've been lucky enough in this life to learn much about bravery, which doesn't necessarily mean being fearless. Without question, it's having the strength to do what's right, following your conscience, and refusing to compromise yourself regardless of the consequences. If you don't live up to the measure of your own integrity, you are simply reinforcing the new lower standards. I've found that strength and ability are useless unless backed by compassion and kindness, and that true chemistry comes from within and is a reflection of a person's ability to look beyond the surface... With that said, no one is perfect, and even though people may find some things that they don't agree with in potential mates, there could be hundreds of more qualities that are amazing and well worth a compromise. PS: If we meet and you look nothing like your pics, you're buying the drinks until you do! lol..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New England has got to be at the top of the list, since I have traveled there since I was a child for vacations and family. I also enjoy warm sunny locations, where the people are friendly, and the waters warm.

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, and anything in the summertime. From scuba diving in Cozumel, long bicycle rides and runs, the beach, or top-down rides in the convertible...

For fun

I enjoy dining out and always have fun exploring new things. I like to have fun and keeping busy. My thoughts are those that are busy are never bored, those that are bored tend to be boring......I like to be busy! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference