
Tryoon77

37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I take my life seriously but I don't take myself seriously.

In his own words

It irks me when people put fingerprints all over the computer screen, but I'm working on that. I'm still not exactly clear on why yawning is so contagious, but I have a theory. I've noticed that sometimes the best looking people are also the most insecure about their appearance. It bothers me when people working in customer service have poor customer service. I solved one of those 3D Rubik's puzzles the other day because someone bet me I couldn't do it. I find it a bit strange to live in a free market with a private central bank. I grew up 10 minutes away from Yankee Stadium. I tend to think outside of the box so you may have to read between the lines. Most people did not use cell phones or email when I was in High School. I have a degree in Computer Science but it still took me forever to join F@cebook. According to Jerry Seinfeld "men want the same things from underwear that they want from women, a little bit of support and a little bit of freedom". I like people who can laugh at themselves. I crashed my Dad's Mercedes trying to drive myself to Pre-School... most people smile when I tell them that. I've heard many successful people say that the journey is more fulfilling than the destination. In the context of a relationship I think you can take it to mean that the ups and downs are both valuable if you can figure a way to let it bring you closer together. Chemistry is spontaneous but trust and unconditional love take time to blossom. I am looking for someone who makes me want to stop and smell the roses.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Shiba Inu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bike ride, moonlight stroll on a boardwalk, candle light dinner, sporting event, music performance, skiing, Vegas weekend, etc... the company is more important than the destination.

Favorite things

Artistic expression, Italian food, making someone laugh, spontaneity, the first kiss, a fond memory, a deep conversation.

For fun

I am athletic so I enjoy sports. Don't mind going out to a bar or a club but I am just as comfortable staying home and watching netflix. I love traveling and exploring unfamiliar territory.

Last read

Some of my favorites in no particular order; "Think and Grow Rich" - Napoleon Hill, "Ishmael" - Daniel Quinn, "The Temple of Man" - Schwaller de Lubicz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run a sales/ marketing company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Psychology and a BS in Computer Science (video game programming).