Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hansandfrans

42 year old man | Stateline, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Successful, athletic man looking for the woman who makes me want to be a better man.

In his own words

I am an intelligent, athletic, and fun-loving individual. I'm at a point in my life where I am comfortable with who I am and looking for the same in a woman. My friends describe me as funny, happy, and busy. My family is very important to me, and I recognize how fortunate I am to have 3 terrific siblings, and parents who remain married after 48 years together. My parents taught me good values, and I surround myself with intelligent people who show respect towards others. I am halfway through an Executive MBA program at Berkeley, so I am out there every couple of weeks for classes. It's a lot of work, but well worth it, as new doors are opening and amazing new people are coming into my life. My other interests vary from music (playing guitar and singing) to soccer to reading. I love to travel, and do so often. Europe it a favorite, Grenoble (the city of my birth), Barcelona, and the Netherlands in particular. Hawaii may be in my plans for this year, if a break from ski season is warranted. Also, be forewarned that I have been to the last 4 Olympics, absolutely love what they stand for, and plan to do everything in my power to continue that streak in the future! As far as who I'd like to meet...a woman who wants to be an equal in a relationship. Someone who appreciates being taken care of, and will give the same back. A woman who can maintain some of her own life while sharing mine. You are physically fit and take pride in that fact. If you might be interested in me, please read that last sentence again, it is very important to me. You never smoke. You have self-confidence, which to me is very attractive in a woman! I am a romantic at heart, so if you appreciate romantic gestures (and like to reciprocate) that is a definite plus! Most importantly, you have integrity and don't play games in relationships. You respect other people. You enjoy being around a man with a sharp wit and a sense of humor, and can send it right back across the table. Other qualities? I can be flexible...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog at some point. I think that horses are amazing, beautiful animals, and I love to ride. Cats are nice as well, but much harder to ride than dogs or horses :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lake... Vegas...Traveling the U.S. and the world-- always looking for that special someone to travel with! The Park City and Lake Placid Skeleton tracks...the curling arena

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I LOVE to eat (lobster is my favorite)! Thank god I also enjoy sports and working out :) I enjoy making a nice meal for someone special ...outdoor music concerts and festivals. Seinfeld, Glee...my cowboy duds...80s music, classic rock...adventure

For fun

I'm very active and athletic, so just about anything outdoors. Cycling, soccer, hiking camping, running, frisbee... I enjoy concerts, movies, going out...but staying in with the right person is nice too. I love to eat, and can hold my own cooking

Last read

Curling for Dummies, assorted business school texts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I'm currently helping out with the Reno Tahoe Winter Games Coalition. Also, working on an Executive MBA at Berkeley
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family came over from Eastern Europe in the early 1900s.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I pretty much only go to synagogue during the High Holidays, although I feel very good about my Jewish identity. The most important part of faith to me is learning good values and having respect for others and their beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Uconn.....Huskies....B.S. and M.A. Grew up in Storrs. Now working on my MBA at Berkeley