
amorosapeluca

41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 80 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a gentleman.

In her own words

I am an independent, hard working, fun loving, down to earth woman. I am somewhat shy when you first meet me, but when I let down my guard, I can be very sensitive, caring, compassionate and silly. I am an animal and nature lover and like to do all sorts of things outdoors. I also enjoy relaxing as my job keeps me standing and physical all day long. I am easy going and don't like to play games. I can be funny and silly at times but can also be serious when need be. I am happy with my life and I don't have any regrets . I would like to meet my best friend. That person would be down to earth, fun, honest, thoughtful, trustworthy, romantic and supportive. Someone who loves to do a variety of activities. It would be nice if we had mutual interests, but I am open to trying new things. Let's start out as friends, and we will see where it goes from there...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to travel to the Caribbean, NH, Maine, PR and Florida. I don't need a fancy restaurant/bar. I like to be in any place where If I listen to music.

Favorite things

I eat very healthy, vegetables, seafood, organic food, and a lot of fruits. I love massages, sauna , the steam room and the gym.

For fun

I love the nature specially the mountains.I like to be outdoors, on a nice sunny day with good company.Also I like to go to the movies and music concerts. I love massages, meditation and reading.

Last read

The present by Spencer Johnson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Spanish High School Teacher. My job is very stressful is very exciting and most of the time productive. I really love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
I grew up and born in Puerto Rico. I am from the South of the island. Most of my family live in Florida and I still have few relatives in PR.. I visit both places few times a year.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference