
benjaminMTN

34 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
What the world needs is more geniuses with humility, there are so few of us left." -Oscar Levant

In his own words

I love to laugh, I mean who doesn't. I am originally from Indiana and consider myself to be an "Indiana Boy". By that I mean that I am a gentlemen, rugged outdoor type, who enjoys sports, and a good time. I come from a large family and understand the importance of good friends. I surround myself with people who share many of the same values as myself and who have positive attitudes and keep a good head on their shoulders. I love to cook and have a wonderful evening at the house but really love to travel and experience new things. My ideal weekend is either a trip to Chicago or one of the beach communities on the West side of Michigan like St. Joseph, New Buffalo, South Haven or Manistee. The other place I love to go is downtown Detroit for a good meal and a Tigers game. I am looking for a woman who can balance time between her life, my life, and our life. I play Rugby and enjoy anything competitive. I like cooking, good beer and wine, and good company. I like being romantic and going on weekend trips or giving surprise gifts. I look forward to meeting someone who enjoys doing these things and is up for some adventure in their lives. Does this sound like you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat that is very loving that my mom pawned off on me and two aquatic turtles in large 100 gallon tank. Really would like to have a dog. I enjoy their company and going on walks but currently feel like I wouldn't have the time to give to them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going to Detroit, Chicago, Indianapolis at least a couple of times each year, and Florida once too around winter. International travel is where my heart is though. I have been to Brazil and all over Europe; I'm looking forward to Australia next.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like most music Phish, Grateful Dead, Black Keys, White Stripes, Beck, Bob Marley, 30Rock, Discovery Channel, really like to cook a wide variety of foods. Enjoy the sun and nature and prefer to be outside but still love movies too!

For fun

Enjoy playing almost anything competitive, I play Rugby, and Run. Entertaining, cooking, watching movies and sports are always fun. If I am able to travel then or get out and go camping with friends then I am really happy.

Last read

Buying a house in Morocco, Branding, Off the Planet, and a bicycle catalog... want a new Mtn. Bike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently Managing a hotel here in town, and doing Real Estate on the side, considering going back to school to get my MBA but not 100% sure so will probably test the waters with a few classes before i jump in.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, and German mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking to go back to school to get my MBA in the next two years.