Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kakarrot007

28 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do, or do not, there is no try.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me, and share in my messed up adventures. Somebody that likes movies, both going to and staying in to watch them. Star Wars, Batman, Green Lantern, Video games, XBox 360, Animals, having fun. Must be out going. Enjoys getting out and wondering aimlessly. building things, tinkering, electronics, cooking, and dining out. light travel, staying in and being cozy watching tv every now and then is very good too. To be honest I work a lot, I'm a Veterinary Orthopedic Surgical Technician and I LOVE my job, everyday there is something new and interesting at my hospital, always kittens and puppies to see and help, or clients to advise, fixing animal's broken bones or orthopedic surgery to perform. I really do love my job a lot, However I'm on-call pretty much 24 hours a day for emergency surgery or other veterinary related issues, it makes finding and maintaining a decent relationship with somebody very difficult for me. I really try to get out and have fun and try new things when I'm not working, I love to cook, shop, build things, or just drive and wonder around aimlessly. I very much enjoy going to see movies. One of my favorite places to go is Lowes, I don't know why but I could just wander the store for hours just looking at interesting things to build or make other things from. I really enjoy prop making, like last year I built my brother and I full Star Wars costumes Boba Fett for me and Stormtrooper armor for him. Lightsabers, proton packs, Bat-a-rangs, utility belts, Green lantern rings, Wolverine's Claws you name it I will find a way to replicate it in ridiculous detail. Guess all of that makes me a bit of a nerd, but it makes me happy so, o-well if these things interest you then great!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

What can I say, the veterinary world is my life of course I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Operating Room, Movie theater, Lowes, kitchen, the mall, shopping stores, eating out,

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Star Wars, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, Survivor Man, Man vs Wild, How its Made, How do they do it, Tosh.0, Its Always sunny in Philadelphia, Dragonball Z, Aqua Teen Hunger Force.

For fun

Movies, digital media,digital graphics work, building things, prop replica making, costume making i.e. Star Wars, Ghostbusters etc, Anime, Video games, XBox 360, art, drawing, painting, watch making, cooking, I love cooking, having adventure!

Last read

Veterinary Text book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Orthopedic Surgical Tech, Radiology Specialist, Animal Care Taker, Anesthesia Surgical Tech. Social Media Manager, I.T. , Surgical and Hospital Equipment Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Jedi / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Edinboro University, Penn State Behrend, Saint Petersburg University,