Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nancienance

30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is so mysterious. I love food! LoL

In her own words

Having to describe about myself. I feel even if I describe myself here it would be better to get to know me in person that a way you get the feel of who I really am. Words can explain one thing but in person can explain a lot more. I love eating! Where does it all go? I HAVE NO CLUE!! I have a fast metabolism I suppose. I like to sleep in (which in this case is rarely). I can be an out doorsy person to a home body, I like to cook bake here and there. I have a normally 8-5 job in the health field which I enjoy, but it can get a bit overwhelming at times. I am still pretty new to the Bay Area so I am not too sure what area/places are good to go to. I tend to use yelp a GPS to get me to where I need to. I moved here all by myself a few months ago for my current job (I took a big leap moving to the bay area with no family or close friends here). I would have to say I thank God for the life I have now without him I wouldn't be where I am right now. Oh and My teacup Yorkie is the one pet who makes me happy besides other things. Ideal Guy? hmmm... Respectful, smart (I'm a sucker for nerds, I meant nerd as in a guy who knows a lot about almost everything since I'm not a nerd). A guy who can compromise, who can help solve an argument if we do ever get into one (hope not), who knows what he wants in life, I can't stand a guy who is indecisive, because I myself can be indecisive on certain things so I need him to take charge when I am lost on deciding. Oh and someone who can carry on a conversation when I am lost for words or do not know what to talk about. A guy who isn't afraid to show affection and make me feel loved. There is more, but if I continue I think this section would turn into a novel and I wouldn't want that to happen. To be continue when we meet (whoever you are). LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

I do not have many hot spots, I haven't been to many places here in the Bay since I barely moved here for a few months. But I would love to explore new places and countries (hopefully soon, time is clicking).

For fun

movies, going out to eat, road trips, hanging out with close friends etc etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
vietnamese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree