
Gman10777

45 year old man | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I read dozens of books about heroes and crooks, and I learned much from both of their styles." J. Buffett

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am loyal, kind, intelligent and very easygoing. I can’t disagree with that! I’d just add that I’m a guy who is always looking forward to the next adventure. What else should you know about me? I enjoy my career in education. Every day brings new challenges—but lots of rewards, too. When I’m not working, I like to watch old movies, work on my home or head out to a baseball game. I’m open to trying new things, too. Honestly, I know that fun is more about who you are with than what you are doing. My political beliefs definitely lean towards the left. And I’m ready to take a chance on a loving, lasting relationship with a great woman. What is important to me is someone with intelligence and humor. The woman for me shares some of my values and interests. She loves animals. She is equally happy relaxing at home as she is going out for a night on the town. She is kind, open-minded, fun to be around, and interested in having a long term relationship. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have three dogs and three cats—all rescue animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Uno’s Pizza. And I love to travel—wish I could do it more! My trips to Western Europe, Canada, Mexico, the Bahamas and Jamaica were great. I want to go to Australia and Hawaii.

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Pub grub. Jimmy Buffett, the Grateful Dead and Paul McCartney and Wings. Casablanca and Raiders of the Lost Ark. Science fiction and fantasy. Baseball.

For fun

You can usually find me watching an old movie, supporting my favorite sports teams, traveling, cooking, reading, playing cards, going to the beach, relaxing at home, working in my garden or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

F. Scott Fitzgerald’s “The Great Gatsby.” Some of my favorite authors include Fitzgerald, Zora Neale Hurston, Stephen King, Stephen Brust and J.R.R. Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and coach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m of Irish ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Master’s degree from Memphis State.