
Lakota_five

49 year old man | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-53 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
...play fair... stick together... watch out for each other...

In his own words

a warm person who is honest and has integrity. we all have pasts, it'd be nice to meet someone that has come to some peace with hers. a spiritual person. but sorry, ladies, if you are christian, it's just never gonna work. i walk the "red road" which, briefly, is a native american path. i am human and err, but i have worked extremely hard to be a man of integrity. undo my past, to be warm, kind, and compassionate - knowing we all have issues. yep, issues. i'd prefer someone smaller than a size 16. you can get as pissed at me as you like. that's my preference. please don't project into that that i called anyone anything. i didn't. i was raised a classical musician and attended conservatory. so i love classical music. i dig pop too... i'm gonna keep it short. there is much more to me...if you'd like to know more, drop me a line. oh, one final thing, as to casual dating or LTR: yep, eventually looking for ltr. but, not looking to just jump into something for the sake of it. and my kids: you won't meet them before i've known you at least 6 months. that's just not good parenting and anyone who knows me will tell you how important my wakan yeja (lakota: literally - sacred gifts ie children) are to me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the mountains...It's been a while since I've been hiking or camping . Concerts, comedy theatre or just hanging out, chatting and people watching...

College

The Juilliard School, New York, NY

Favorite things

my fav: Sushi and East Indian... i can take or leave tv. (have not had cable/TV for about 4 years and it's great) taking a walk anywhere any time is GREAT...

For fun

I enjoy movies, dinner out, snuggling on the couch, live music of nearly every genre, running around watching/hearing my kids laugh and scream.

Last read

Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee. Crow Dog - medicine man, mystery, suspense, psychology et cetera etc etc. at any time i have at least 5-6 books going simultaneously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
... i am employed. it would be nice if you are employed and enjoy what you do for work. i love my work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
your heritage is of less importance to me than your comfort in your own skin and that you are a down to earth human.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
about that later.
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hofstra University for 2 1/2 years, Juilliard School of Music for 4 years and CO School of Counseling Hypnotherapy 1 year.