
picasso158

31 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something sassy...

In her own words

Horses...Dancing....Learning...Friends....Fun.... That almost doesn't sum me up... I have furry animals. If you have allergies to fur, this isn't going to work. I have the world's goofiest dog, 2 unique (and very different) horses with powerful personalities, and a rodent terminator cat. They make life interesting.... I've been working as a photographer and videographer and love it. I have my undergrad in psychology and got an MBA in sustainable business, and now I'm considering going back for a PhD... I love to learn and find myself getting twitchy being out of a college environment. I'm very open minded and will talk about just about anything. I try to withhold judgment and just learn... I'll try most things at least once... I love getting to know new people. I can be dropped off anywhere and find someone to talk to and enjoy myself. I make friends easily and trust way too much. But I'd rather be a trusting person than a cynical person. I have a silly, geeky, goofy, gutter-minded sense of humor. You are now forewarned.... I dance.... a lot... west coast swing and country two step mostly, but toss in a little line dancing too. Yes, that means I listen to blues, pop, rock, and country. And I will dance to it all. Music and dance are about as important to me as my animals. I have some very big dreams that I am constantly working towards. My friends and family are incredibly important to me. I am very loyal, possibly beyond when I should be.... What am I looking for? I'll just stick to what I value in others: kindness, no drama, being straight forward (i'm a big girl, you can be straight with me), a sense of humor, patience, humility, open mindedness, curiosity. Someone's smile and their eyes tell a lot. Message me if you want to chat, otherwise best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

A domestic horse I raised from a baby and a wild mustang that was a wild stallion for 11 years... Incredible personalities. Goofy 85 lb lab mix dog that is so uncoordinated, she's endearing. Great cat too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, anywhere near the ocean, the barn, university campuses, Kohala region of the big island of Hawaii,

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My animals, my family, my friends, dancing!!!!! (have i said that enough yet?), people watching, history, chai tea lattes, books

For fun

Dance, ride my horses, play with my dog, dance more, read, take photos and videos, explore new places, anything near the ocean

Last read

The Universe in a Single Atom.... by The Dalai Lama What the Dog Saw, Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral