

51 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a relatively simple guy....I work hard and I play hard and I love the outdoors. I would like to find someone who has similar interests and likes me for me. I am pretty much an open book..what you see is what you get. I have no desire to play is just way too short. I am looking forward to spending time with someone who will complement my life and will consider me to be welcome addition to theirs. I believe in second chances and that all things happen for a reason. I am a firm believer that you get what you give. Paying it forward or giving something back is very important to me. . I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, is self confident, likes to wear jeans as well as dress up for a nice dinner out. She must also have a sense of humor, be honest and truthful, know what she wants out of life and be willing to try new things. If there is something that I enjoy to do that you don't, I will definitely not drag you along kicking and screaming...having some time alone is a key to sanity for me. I think it is important for both people in a relationship to maintain their individuality, that is what acceptance is all about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a young male Catahoula that someone dumped near my office when he was just a puppy. I get plenty of exercise just keeping up with him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Want to travel to Scotland and Ireland. Hawaii is one of my all time favorite places and can't wait to go back. Rangers Stadium in October pretty much tops my list. Key West (night life and fishing...beaches aren't much to look at)


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food with a good hot sauce, laughter of children, cooking on a grill, watching the stars on a dark night, playing softball, watching the sunrise out over a Hawaiian beach,especially Kauai, a beautiful smile, a soft kiss, ice cold Shiner Bock

For fun

Hunting, fishing, sporting events (Rangers, Stars, Mavs, Aggie Football) walking the dog, cooking, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, House of Cards. Listening to live bands in a small venue, cutting a rug....

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, Purpose Driven Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Scotch Irish with a little bit of German and Czech mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been Methodist most of my life. I am currently between churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree