

36 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

My best friends would tell you that I am generous, thoughtful, funny, and kind. I'm the type of person that would do anything for my friends and family without even thinking twice, and without expecting the favor returned. I take great pride in being called the "funnest aunt ever" by my 3 year old niece, and no, I'm not her only aunt (1 of 6). Not giving that title up without a fight either! I am feisty, quick witted, competitive, and can be stubborn. I know reading a list of my finest qualities and interests is great, but here's a glimpse into me: 1) Since I was 10, my "family" vacation has been to Vegas. No worries, I don't have a gambling problem just some family in Vegas and at some point Vegas beat out Disney World. 2) On my bucket list: repelling, rock climbing, surfing. I've already jumped out of a perfectly good airplane but would do it again. 3) If you run a background check on me, the only juicy info you'll likely find is lots of speeding tickets and an 8th grade TP-ing incident. 4) Right now I'm on summer of the perks of being a teacher. It's right up there with chaperoning prom and front row seats to every high school football game...stick with me, I know people. 5) I spent 2 weeks in Italy this summer visiting family. I don't remember laughing this much in a long time. Old people wine food = a good time. 6) I love my job, but I'm not gonna lie, I've been trying to convince my family to franchise a Portillos. I'm pretty sure that place is a cash cow. 7) As a math teacher, my students always ask me if I can teach them to count cards and if I was math team president in high school. They are shocked to know I ski, play tennis, run, and can hold my own in a game of "HORSE." I only went to one math meet and that was because my teacher threatened to not write my letter of recommendation for college. 8) I'm family oriented and close to my brother and sister. My brother and I still get in trouble for joking around at family dinners 9) I've been teaching for 14 years and still get nervous before the first day of school. Hands down, the day I dread the most is parent/teacher conference day... 10) I rescued a black lab mix a year ago...first pet ever. She is extremely timid around males (probably abused) so she will take some time warming up to you unless you can channel Cesar Milan. 11) I have been trying to leave Skokie for the past 6 years. I would much rather be living back in Chicago. 12) If you love what you do, that will impress me more than how much you make. As long as you are not into organized crime or a hit man. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me; I am looking for someone to complement me--not compliment but I will gladly accept those too! The perfect guy for me would be genuine, attractive, funny, and intelligent. There has to be an attraction and chemistry. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and have fun. Someone that will challenge me and make me step outside of my comfort zone. Can't really characterize that, it just has to be there. So if you're interested, I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I rescued a black lab mix a year ago. She's pretty awesome and she's part of the package:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the variety of places that Chicago has to offer. Some of my favorites are the Hubbard Inn, the Boarding House, Sunda, Sola... Traveling-wise, I love Italy and anywhere warm with a beach.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I'm pretty open when it comes to music. For food, I like everything from steak to sushi. A great meal with good company is never disappointing! Favorite tv shows include Parenthood, Modern Family, Property Brothers, and maybe some reality tv!

For fun

I enjoy everything from attending sporting events to catching up with friends over dinner and drinks. I'm an active person, whether it's sports, shopping, or chasing my nieces around, I like to keep busy.

Last read

Finishing The Book Thief while I still have the chance to read something other than a textbook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school math.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still identify, somewhat, with that religion.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from UW-Madison. Graduate degree from DePaul.