

45 year old woman | Hughson, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Together, Glass of Wine, Watching The World Go By

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for stopping to read my profile :) I am a self starter and like learning things from the ground up. Currently my three focuses are: teaching my children well, turning my home ( a little country fixer upper) into a more luxurious spread, and writing and composing and building a music catalogue of my own. These days I'm into using what I have and having what I need. My china is not ornamental, I actually use it.. that's what I mean.. The only thing collecting dust around my place is, pretty much, the art on the walls and the chess set. Hopefully I'll meet someone who likes to play and/or learn together. I have a good eye for individuality, whether it be tangible or simply the spirit within; that is what I love to encourage. I've always been a cheerleader at heart, so I guess some thing never change :) I was raised by a blue collar dad and a mom who was a domestic homemaker and in contrast have always been intrigued by aristocracy and the finer things. I think the common denominator is authenticity, whether it's a redneck bar-b-q or a white linen dinner. By no means am I ever snobby in any regard and have found that country charm goes over pretty well among the stuffiest and tends to put a smile on peoples faces. Heck, some of my favorite art was found at flea markets, yard sales, and thrift stores.. I don't care who, what, when, where, why or how.. if something speaks to me.. then that's that, in fact.. I generally lean more toward the vintage than the new.., because it comes with a story.. and I like that :) I got a little carried away with the storytelling but hopefully have drawn a little sketch, for you, of who I am; looking for someone who csn put up with a woman like me :) Yours kindly until then, R:

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Buster the cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My home is an open slate to be artistic and so I really like it here. I like to go out and collect articles, visit gourmet grocery stores and unique boutiques. I enjoy studying and reading, so Barnes and Noble is fun too; anywhere beautiful.

Favorite things


For fun

I like celebrations with family and friends, bee bopping around to check out music, hanging out with artsy music people during backyard jam sessions or festivals; mingling in sophisticated social environments and summertime camping and trail hiking

Last read

The Hobby Farmer, Bon Apetit, The Travel Issue, The Art of Dramatic Writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Land Acquisition and Development
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Britain; American; Texas, Oklahoma, California
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Continuing studies in piano, classical history and theory