
CFunk1542

31 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved from SF to Lake Merritt/Downtown...

In his own words

I just moved from SF to Lake Merritt/Downtown Oakland to be closer to work and enjoy the amenities that are obsolete in SF like a backyard, parking, and washer/dryer. I work as the cost accountant for a big manufacturing company. My pictures sum up my activities outside of work; active, playful, funny, adventurous, and open minded. I've seen most of the world, and will officially be a master (MBA in December). I'm goal oriented and have been labeled as driven, self-made, compassionate, and entertaining. My biggest strength is creating mutual benefit between people with contrasting personalities who wouldn't ever work together. I'm the guy in the program who embraces the outcasts and turns lemons into lemonade. Challenges keep me interested/motivated and I'm the type to take the difficult path if it yields a more rewarding outcome. Enough with the seriousness. My early 20s were all about living on the edge and late 20s consisted of falling in love and focusing on my career. The two didn't jive which is why I don't already have a ring on it but now that I'm done with the advanced education and settled with my career, I'm jumping head first back into the dating scene. As long as you've got a strong moral fabric, easy on the eyes, and can carry a conversation about politics, global business strategy, finance and anything else featured in Time or The Economist, we've got a chance. All the best, Chris

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mount Diablo, Marin Headlands, Haleiwa Hi, Tikal Guatemala, Pacific Grove, Squaw Valley in the winter and Zephyr Cove in the Summer, Philz Coffee, Oakland Coliseum, El Paso Texas, Ton Sai Thailand, any club in SF or OAK that plays rump shaking music.

Favorite things

French pressed coffee, impromptu weekend getaways, composting, relaxing in the park, cycling, snowboarding, river dancing, break dancing, networking, exploring the golden state, Bear Republic Beer, Bogle Merlot, cooking.

Last read

Time, The Economist, Bloomberg, WSJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree