
all_ryan

33 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles of Roseville, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Isn't this so much fun!?

In his own words

Hola. The first thing that you should know about me is that I am a very passionate and opinionated individual. When I am happy, I laugh, when I am angry, I get loud, when I love, I love, when I hate, I stir, and when I fall, I fall hard. The second thing you should know is I feel it has been my life's chore has been to bridle my passions. I do pretty well with that...most of the time. I am very thankful for my health, my friends, most of my family, ha, and my cats (oh my gosh, I love my cats! I have 7 and they are the best. No not really! I am allergic, although I do think cats are interesting little creatures. They're so sneaky!) I understand that there is a time and place for everything, but I like to mix business and pleasure. I say I like things to be planned and scheduled, but I really like spontaneity, too. I am looking for someone with whom I can be myself. I don't want to feel like I need to try excessively hard to suppress the quirky, or dorky, parts of my personality to impress anyone. I want to feel comfortable with someone to share everything with. I want to smile and laugh everyday. I want to take life's not so intimate moments and make them intimate and special because I shared them with someone I love.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Orange County beaches and fish tacos. The Sierra's. The drive in movie theater.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like good food, people, learning new things, HBO programming, all kinds of music, solving the world's issues one conversation at a time, fresh cut grass, hot cocoa and herbal tea, sitting by a fire, a great workout, socks, Nike's, and laughing.

For fun

I love movies, basketball, volleyball, the 49ers, Kings, and random adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Other
Christian / LDS means Mormon
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree