Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bal Harbour, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Mate, would love to meet someone that i find attractive both inside and outside. Yep, im

In his own words

Okay, lets roll...(in no particular order, just what popped into this brilliant a. I have a very warm/good heart (EXPECT THE SAME) b .I'm a very honest bloke (expect the same) c. I love to have fun (expect the same) d. I enjoy to joke around e. I'm told im pretty sarcastic but am considered very intelligent f. I cant & wont run into quick relationships, i want to take my time g. I'm open minded but love to have my own opinions...yep that's a complicated one ;) h. I'm from Melbourne Australia i. I have lived in this great city of Miami for about 5 years j. I enjoy life SOOOOO bloody much, I really do (expect the same) k. I enjoy the company of intelligent girls, find them attractive (expect the girl to be intelligent) l. Looks are important to me, but its not everything m. I work in the fashion industry n. Optimistic & positive chap, I steer away from negative vibes (expect the same) o. I cherish people with values, love to chill, hang out and learn more about people (expect the same) p. "p" is for please please please noooo baggage, lifes tooo short... q. I dont judge people and into giving people chances (expect the same) r. "Normal"- I'm entertained by characters but generally gotta be relatively normal (most of the s. No BS guy, just seriously...its that simple (EXPECT THE SAME) t. Confident fellow, (should i repeat this? haha) i just am. Not egotistic, "confident" (expect the same) u. Mate, I'm NOT gay (expect the same lol) just had to get it out there, strange emails... Okay that's about all for now, i think im a solid fellow, so would love to find someone that considers themselves all round solid, hope this profile didn't turn too many good potential girls me im a nice guy, i promise, but just had to lay it all out ;). wow that was weirdddd typing this

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

NYC, Sydney, Dublin, Paris, Venice and of course this great city ;)

Favorite things

Not a big sit down watch TV guy but...i do enjoy Curb Your Enthusiasm, Anger Management & Two & Half Men (charlie sheen of course) Love to wine and dine by unique places...

Last read

Oy, when do i have time to read, BUT i do read the WSJ daily with coffee, NO im NOT old, just like being up to date!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral