
ChemGuy2185

29 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 75 miles of Fresno, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been told I have a great sense of...

In his own words

I have been told I have a great sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. I enjoy serving in different ways, like through my church, and I enjoy playing sports. I am a strong believer in Jesus Christ and live my life for Him. The most important thing I look for in a woman is that she puts God as number one in her life. Looks, personality, etc. are all important as well, but her belief in Jesus is a must-have. I also am looking for someone who is at least somewhat outgoing and who is good at communicating. I love animals, and hope who I find is an animal-lover as well. I enjoy cuddling, hugging, and being affectionate as well, both receiving and giving. I have done this online dating thing for sometime now and have dated enough from those to know more or less what I am looking for. I am just going to be totally honest here. I am not very talkative and probably won't ever be. I try and I can be at times, but usually not. I am a very good listener though. I am also an introvert and so I like to stay home a lot. Most of my days consist of me going to work and then coming home and going on the computer. This is my default. That's not all I do though. When I'm with someone, I don't mind going out and doing things, just not all the time. Also, as far as children, I realize most women want to have kids someday, but I'm not sure. I might not want kids at all, at least not for a while after getting married. With that being said, I am not looking for someone who already has kids nor someone who wants kids right after getting married. I want someone who is fine with possibly not having kids at all or at least not for a few years.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have had animals all my life and love them. I have had many different kinds, but mostly dogs and cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out too much, but when I do it's to a friend's house, to a bowling alley, or to a baseball or hockey game.

College

Fresno Pacific University, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I mostly like contemporary Christian music, but also like bands like Nickelback. For TV, I like Scifi like Star Trek but also comedies and crime-scene shows.

For fun

I like to play sports and go to baseball games, but I also like to stay at home playing on the computer or reading a good book.

Last read

I always am reading the Bible, but besides that I read mysteries, science fiction, well-known books, and anything that looks interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very involved in church and church-related activities.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree