
edevane

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its important to put a lot of years into your life, but equally important to put a lot of life into your years.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Emily and I am 28 years old southern born and raised! I am from Alabama but moved to Georgia 6 years ago to start my teaching career straight out of college! I love my job and what I do and I spend my days trying to make a difference in the lives of kids with disabilities, and everyday they make a difference in my life. After a challenging day at work I enjoy going to the gym, watching TV, cooking dinner, enjoying a refreshing cocktail, and playing with the love of my life Charlie, my little pom chi. On weekends I enjoy cooking with friends, laying out by the pool, visiting lakes and beaches, trying new restaurants,and enjoying a night out in the city. I have started running and have really come to love it! I never thought of myself as a runner but I'm enjoying the challenge! I am very laid back and really love to do anything that is thrown my way. I enjoy doing anything outdoors and indoors. I am a huge college football fan (Auburn University Graduate WDE!) so when football season is around I travel to Auburn for the home games! I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Charlie and he is the love of my life! He is a Pomchi and he weighs 9 cute little pounds! :-)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go any place that has water!! I love the beach, lake, or just laying out at the pool!! I also love a good restaurant with delicious food and drinks!

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood! I could eat it everyday! I love being around water and warm weather! I love going out with friends and having a GREAT time! I love relaxing on the couch curling up with a good cocktail, my dog, and a great movie!

For fun

I am a girl who LOVES Auburn Football!! I dont miss a single home game! I love to be outdoors enjoying the weather with my sweet dog Charlie! I love eating a great dinner, having a refreshing cocktail, and watching a good movie on the couch!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Autism Teacher for an elementary school. I teach K-5th grade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian Southern Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree