
dow130

34 year old man | Mustang, OK, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Colleyville, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Good!

In his own words

I consider myself to be a pretty normal male, I'm a Christian, I love my family, I love my country, I'm conservative, I like to be outdoors, I like comedy clubs, and I love a good baseball or football game, but I am not afraid of a couch and television either. I think others who know me best would describe me as funny, confident, quick witted, and easy going. My strongest personality trait has to be humor. I think my moral compass points to a generally acceptable North and integrity is very important to me. I'm humble, honest, transparent, a little innocent at times, and fiercely loyal. I have a genuinely kind, and honest heart. I am a striver and a fighter but I also know when to back down. I consider myself patient, kind, and accepting (but not compromising) to almost any viewpoint or perspective. I have spent the past few years single in order to pursue and conquer all of the stuff that you really have to dig deep and climb hard for. Stuff that requires it be put in first place in your life in order to be accomplished. With those things done I am now in a position where I can invest the appropriate amount of time and attention needed in order to make a relationship work. I spent four years as an Infantry soldier in an expeditionary unit. I have two combat campaigns which will forever change the way I think, and the things I want in the future. I have strived hard to accomplish some big goals because I still believe that it is a mans job to be a protector and provider. When it comes to what I am looking for I dont have any real specifics that just jump out at me. Being a christian, having a sense of humor, and humility are a must for me. A big smile is pretty important too!! Other than that I dont know exactly what I may be looking for, thats what makes it all so exciting.......right? At the end of the day I just want to find someone that I can really hang out with. No drama, just good laughs and fun. I am not super serious most of the time, I really just like to laugh and try my hardest to avoid the serious or frustrating stuff until Monday morning at 8 am!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

In the winter I enjoy collegiate football, hunting and fishing, modern art/musuems, theatre,and stand up comedy. In the summer I spend most of my time outdoors, I have a Harley and a boat that get the majority of my attention but that can be changed!

Last read

Another Mans War!! Great book. I also TRY to read my bible daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree