
ROBERTP57

68 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-62 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello from Robert Paul

In his own words

I have a sense of humor many interests and passions. Thankful for my good health,energy, family, and close circle of friends - Important my partner is committed, respectful and loyal - The usual things ! Right ?. My partner must care about her personal appearance and take care of herself physically. I am not looking for dates or penpals , Im looking for a committed relationship. If you are not looking for the same we are not on the same page.I want my partner to be the center of my life, thoughts and attention.We must each be respectful of family, children and friends. I am not an email or texting type guy . My photos were taken about 21/2 years ago . Hopefully I've gotten better and not older - don't we all wish !! Please send me an note if you have any interest and note " ROBERT PAUL" in the subject space . This way I will know you have read my profile . I hope to hear from you - We could make a Great Couple ! I Would appreciate any communications with photos only please .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains,pine trees and the ocean are heaven to me. Love England, France and anything European.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Love to travel , weekend adventures . I am a music FANATIC - all types- Love live concerts, collecting most anything , and hunting for treasures .

For fun

Most of my time is spent on my many hobbies,passions ,friends and family. Classic cars and hot rods are a big part of my life . Rock & Roll , R & B, Country and easy listening are always in the air.

Last read

Mostly self help and political books and magazines. Now reading Ron Woods and Keith Richards latest books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My career was with the same Corp most of my life ( 28 years ) in sales / marketing management positions. High pressure , achieving sales quotas and development of new customers and growth markets were performance measurements .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a first generation German as my Father and Grandmother came to the united states direct from Germany through Ellis island , New York.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Management & BS In Marketing