
tg2544

55 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As far as the person I'm looking for, I...

In his own words

As far as the person I'm looking for, I wouldn't know her if she stepped on my foot…maybe someone that's not comfortable being on Match? I know I'm looking for chemistry with reason.Without reason...not good. I want to "like" the person not just be attracted to them. Sometimes you can order the shoes and they look great but frostbite would be less painful. I believe that trust, honesty and communication are key components of a great relationship, that there is nothing worth hurting the people you love and that an honest smile or tear can melt the coldest heart. I'm a voracious reader, love to learn and tend to be more the intellectual type (no, not a nerd). My profile is honest and accurate. I have two kids that mean the world to me. My daughter is 19, lives with her mom and son is 16, with me every other week. My nature is to care for and protect the ones I love. I like to run or workout every day. I’m a guy that can have fun just about anywhere. It's not about the place but about the company. I love football, fast cars and cold beer (big surprise!) but also like history, museums and the symphony. I'm really not into long email strings, text messages or phone conversations before meeting. Let’s meet, have a great, light, fun conversation…at best, we will want to meet again. I've found that on Match...meeting is believing. Oh, one more thing, I like to travel but I like traffic about as much as the squirrels do...please be relatively close. Best! Tim

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs...cats and I have an understanding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like Decatur, Inman Park, O4W, Virginia Highlands, Midtown, Buckhead, Eddie's Attic, Leon's, Iberian Pig, La Tavola, Murphy's, Rathbun's, Ink and Elm, High Museum, Atlanta Symphony, The Fox, Stone Mountain...

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Fall, running on a cool morning, cycling, hiking, backpacking, first cup of coffee, cold beer, finishing a project around the house, lunch or dinner with friends, meeting new people, walks, great conversation, NPR, Jon Stewart,

For fun

I enjoy running three to four times a week and working out with weights on off days. I also enjoy reading, golfing, skiing and like everyone else on here, traveling and going out for dinner or having a glass of wine or a stone cold beer.

Last read

"Fearless" by Eric Blehm, "A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson, "Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption" by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Cloud management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm respectful of other beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Emory University - Two years graduate studies.