
Cooper_C88

26 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something more

In his own words

Hello! I just moved to Newport Beach from Seattle, WA to continue school and get away from the rain. I didn't know a single person when I moved here and am just starting to meet some people through work and school. I'm a pretty busy guy and a bit of a workaholic, but I really enjoy meeting new people and would love to make time to meet someone new. Family is super important to me and I would like to meet someone that shares those values. I love dancing and will do so whenever I get the chance. Salsa dancing is trending for me right now:) Entertaining is one of my favorite things to do. I love cooking for people, hosting work parties, gatherings etc. Reading and writing is also a big interest of mine. I have three blogs and write for a online media company when I have the time. I am currently reading Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy, my favorite writer. Country music takes my heart to a special place but all music intrigues me (I have a Spanish pop station programmed into my car radio). Being a hopeless romantic and an old soul isn't easy in this day and age, but I would love to find someone who appreciates that about me. I spent four years at University of Washington in Seattle and have about a semester left before I graduate with my bachelors degree. At the moment I am at Santa Ana College for my associates in Fire Technology (all part of the life plan:) I've always wanted to work for the fire department and I don't plan on giving up until it happens. I look forward to telling you more about me when the time comes, ciao.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Seattle for 5 years while I was at UW and absolutely loved it. I am considering moving back one day. I've traveled a lot and no place in the world will ever be more amazing than Lake Tahoe, CA.. except maybe Indonesia.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love to write. I have three blogs and work as a copywriter in my spare time for an internet based media company. I also love to entertain people whether by cooking or just hosting a social get together.

For fun

Right now I am working and studying a lot! However, in my spare time I love to write, cook, exercise, play outside, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy (just finished War and Peace). He's all I have been reading lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently working and am back in school training to become a firefighter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree