Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gigglesallday

39 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Men with jobs & personalities please apply here!

In her own words

So about me.....I am driven and I know what I want. People say I am a funny, outgoing, self-motivated, caring, extremely affectionate person. I make the best out of every situation I’m put into. I treat everyone like their my best friend and I'm a good listener with a really big heart who wears her's on her sleeve. I'm very out spoken and will always let you know how I'm feeling and you will always know where we stand. I am a glass 1/2 full person. I also have a young son named Luke who is awesome. I love to laugh and I am quick witted. I speak two languages, English and Sarcasm and I'm fluent in both. I’m extremely sarcastic and also I am a Yankee and sound like one too! I love the outdoors and love to put ……… for no reason. I’m a horrible speller. I'm not selfish at all until there is 1 milk dud left. I love love the beach more then anything.... Swimming, playing reading ...not so much laying out. I love a patio with live music. I listen to almost all music types.... I am a dancer, I also teach dance. I'm a business owner of a salon and I work a lot.. If your still reading.... what I am looking for....like everyone else I want a MAN in my life that has no issues with family & friends. Life is to short. Someone who is financially and emotionally stable, who has great friends and a good family foundation. Everyone has baggage... it's how you carry it... I think. Eventually, if things naturally work out and Mr. Right is not snatched up already, I want someone who is not afraid to love or be loved. I want someone with great morals who shares everything and is completely honest. I don't want 50/50.... I want 100/100! I'm definitely not looking for a hook up, casual encounter or once a month hang out session. I'm hoping to date in my limited time and find someone who is sympathetic to my hectic schedule. I also don't want to jump all in... I really want to get to know someone and have fun and see what happens and where it goes.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 little Chihuahua's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any beach

Favorite things

Animals, I love animals. Greys Anatomy & private practice are always on my DVR. I love anything with a good beat.

For fun

Parks, festivals, anytime outdoors.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a small salon owner. I'm also a dance teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral